Board of Directors

 

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Michael Satterfield, President
  • Jeff Pruett, Member at Large, Vice President
  • Mark Stephens, Member at Large, Treasurer
  • Alex Poole, Member at Large, Secretary
  • Laura Baird, Staff Representative, Middle
  • Colton Ballard, Staff Representative, High School
  • Charlene Crawford, Member at Large
  • Lisa Largent, Member at Large
  • Scott McRainey, Elementary Parent Rep
  • Wendi Greenmon, Middle Parent Rep
  • Jennifer Barker, High School Parent Rep

Strategic Planning

PCCS Board of Directors Rotation 2020-2021

Please note the following email addresses for board members.

Name                              Email address
Charlene Crawford          charlene.crawford@pccharter.org

Alex Poole                      alex.poole@pccharter.org

Jeff Pruett                       jeff.pruett@pccharter.org

Jennifer Barker              jennifer.barker@pccharter.org

Michael Satterfield         michael.satterfield@pccharter.org

Colton Ballard                colton.ballard@pccharter.org

Laura Baird                    laura.baird@pccharter.org

Lisa Largent                   lisa.largent@pccharter.org

Wendi Greenmon         wendi.greenmon@pccharter.org

Mark Stephens               mark.stephens@pccharter.org

Scott McRainey              scott.mcrainey@pccharter.org

Meeting Schedule:

Board Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the Auditorium at the High School Campus, 2596 Robinwood Road, Gastonia NC 28054.  Any changes to the meeting schedule will be posted on this website, the school calendar site and on the doors of the High School campus.

Due to Covid19 all Board Meetings will be live streamed via Facebook and Youtube. Public comments may be submitted at this email address board_of_directors@pccharter.org

 

 

Capitalization Policy

Federal Programs Policies and Procedures

100 Series Policy Bylaws

200 Series Policy: Personnel

PCCS Series 200 – Overtime Policy Revision (Draft 2-9-17)

300 Series Policy: Students, Parents and the Community

400 Series Policy: Operations

500 Series Policy: Technology

Tardy Guidelines 2019-2020

Grievance Form (3-15-16)          Grievance Policy (3-15-16)

School Budget

Charter Renewal Agreement 4_30_15

Original Charter Agreement

Conflict of Interest Policy Approved

Criminal History Approved

Activity Bus Policy

Health and Safety Curriculum Policy (Approved March 21st)

Code of Ethics for NC Educators

Technology Plan 2018-2020

Parent Survey Results March 2018